Journalism 2, 3, 4, 5, and 6 classes make up the Yearbook staff, a team of students who capture and commemorate the school year by publishing a high quality yearbook.

2018-19 Leadership

Angeline Perez: Editor In Chief

Alexandra Porras: Editor In Chief

Summer Testa: Student Life Editor 

Logan Diaz: Seniors Editor

Olivia Steinman: Academics/Clubs Editor

Madison Piper: Sports Editor

Skyler Anderson: Reference, Ads, and Index Editor


Isabella Martino: Finance and Advertising Chair

Ethan Silverman: Staff Designer and Sports Writer

Abbi Sachs: Staff Writer

Paul Tran: Staff Writer

Adviser: TBA